Friday, 24 August 2018

Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi Movie Reviews, Cast, Sound Track

Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi 

Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi (transl. Happy will run away again; Hindi pronunciation: is an upcoming Bollywood comedy film directed by Mudassar Aziz and produced by Anand L. Rai and Krishika Lulla. The film is a sequel to Happy Bhag Jayegi (2016). It stars Diana Penty returning as the eponymous character and Sonakshi Sinha. The production features an ensemble cast consisting of Penty, Sinha, Jimmy Sheirgill, Ali Fazal, Jassi Gill. The film is slated to release on 24 August 2018.

Sonakshi Sinha as Harpreet “Happy” Kaur
Diana Penty as Harpreet “Happy” Kaur (extended special appearance)
Jimmy Sheirgill as Daman Singh Bagga
Ali Fazal as Guddu
Jassi Gill as Khushwant Singh Gill
Piyush Mishra as Usman Afridi
Aparshakti Khurana
Jason Tham as Chang
Bijou Thaangjam as Chinese Agent


The soundtrack of the film has been composed by Sohail Sen while the lyrics are written by Mudassar Aziz and Qamar Jalalabadi (noted).The first song of the film, "Mera Naam Chin Chin Chu" from the 1958 film Haowrah Bridge originally sung by Geeta Dutt and composed by O. P. Nayyar has been recreated for this film by Sohail Sen in the voices of Sonakshi Sinha, Jassi Gill and Mudassar Aziz.
Copyright © Wishing You | Powered by Blogger Design by ronangelo | Blogger Theme by